Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

August 2020

on the trail of gandhi

Lifepassion in Frankfurt: On the trail of Ghandi – war or peace

8. August | 16:00 - 18:00 Alt-Niederursel 51, 60439 Frankfurt am Main

"Be the change you want to see in the world," Mahatma Ghandi advised us. That is , if we want world peace, we should be peace. Are you peace? When the other driver cuts into your lane and brakes in front of you? When your neighbour mows the lawn on Sunday? If your partner doesn't take out the trash? Are you peace when you see the pictures of fires, floods and other natural disasters? Or that of terrorist attacks, wars and child abuse? How do we deal with the world's…

Find out more »

September 2020

change

Lifepassion Event: CHANGE – the magic wheel of change

9. September | 19:00 - 21:00 Joachim-Friedrich Strasse 37/38, 10711 Berlin

Change! Nothing is more constant than change. There was no internet 30 years ago. 15 years ago no smartphones. What will the future bring? in 10, in 20 years? People often don't like change. There are reasons for that and it helps incredibly to understand them. Come if you understand the anatomy of change and want to give your whole life a swing in the right direction. Experience that changes can also be easy - if you want to. Each Lifepassion event consists of an introduction and…

Find out more »
compass weekend

Lifepassion Compass 4th weekend

18. September | 14:00 - 20. September | 17:00 Gut Frohberg - Schönnewitz 9, 01665 Käbschütztal

Creation & Implementation  Consciously choosing which frequencies we vibrate and thereby attract their resonance into our life. Recognizing the full power of our consciousness. Implementing changes effortlessly. Finally, be everything that is possible.   There are two options in life: Either life programs you or you program your life. Choose the latter and learn how with us. The Lifepassion Compass includes 4 weekends that change your life. It is the fundamental course of the Lifepassion Academy. Create your life as powerfully as…

Find out more »

October 2020

Advanced magic

Advanced Magic 2020 – Germany

5. October | 15:00 - 10. October | 15:00 Hof Pegasus - Außendeich 2, 21732 Krummendeich

Advanced Magic - with Julie and Amina Experience Magic in Every Aspect of your Life. Take your life and your work with clients to the next level. Be part of changing the world. Advanced Magic is a class designed to bring together powerful mesa carriers that are willing to show up to change the world. We step into Sacred Space, track what is called for and create ceremony for the world. This class is taking place annually in Germany and in the US and will be…

Find out more »
north sea

North Sea: Fire ceremony at sunrise

10. October | 7:30 - 8:30 Außendeich 2, 21732 Krummendeich

On the last morning of Advanced Magic 2020, we open the sunrise fire ceremony to everyone. Fire ceremonies are performed all over the world. The goal is to pause, be quiet and perceive yourself. As a result, we are in tune and connected with ourselves and with the world. Ceremonies are the language of the soul and fire magically connects the visible world and the invisible world of energy. We'll see you at the fire!

Find out more »
secret of time

Lifepassion Event: The Secret of Time – Caught in time or Free?

20. October | 19:00 - 21:00 Joachim-Friedrich Strasse 37/38, 10711 Berlin

We do not have time. Not enough time. The time is running out. We are stressed, rushed, breathless. Until time stops. In a moment. Forever. Infinity. What is the secret of time and how can we use it for ourselves? How do we master time - without time management? On this evening we explore and experience time and infinity - suitable for everyday use and applicable. Come if you want to have enough time from now on. Each Lifepassion event consists of an introduction and an experiential part. Our…

Find out more »

Lifepassion Compass 1st weekend

23. October | 14:00 - 25. October | 17:00 Gut Frohberg - Schönnewitz 9, 01665 Käbschütztal

Change & Being - Changing the frequencies of personal trauma and limiting beliefs. Becoming aware of where our life energy is flowing and bring all our strength back into the here and now.   There are two options in life: Either life programs you or you program your life. Choose the latter and learn how with us. The Lifepassion Compass includes 4 weekends that change your life. It is the fundamental course of the Lifepassion Academy. Create your life as powerfully as you want. With health, self-confidence,…

Find out more »

November 2020

on the trail of gandhi

Lifepassion Event: On the trail of Ghandi – war or peace

11. November | 19:00 - 21:00 Joachim-Friedrich Strasse 37/38, 10711 Berlin

"Be the change you want to see in the world," Mahatma Ghandi advised us. That is , if we want world peace, we should be peace. Are you peace? When the other driver cuts into your lane and brakes in front of you? When your neighbour mows the lawn on Sunday? If your partner doesn't take out the trash? Are you peace when you see the pictures of fires, floods and other natural disasters? Or that of terrorist attacks, wars and child abuse? How do we deal with the world's…

Find out more »

December 2020

compass weekend

Lifepassion Compass 2nd weekend

11. December | 14:00 - 13. December | 17:00 Gut Frohberg - Schönnewitz 9, 01665 Käbschütztal

Trust - Energetic dissolving of the long-lasting influences in our families: illness, poverty, abuse, fear, addiction ... Making peace with our ancestors and reactivate their power. For us and our children.   There are two options in life: Either life programs you or you program your life. Choose the latter and learn how with us. The Lifepassion Compass includes 4 weekends that change your life. It is the fundamental course of the Lifepassion Academy. Create your life as powerfully as you want. With health, self-confidence, joy, love…

Find out more »
fire ceremony

Berlin: Fire Ceremony at the Winter Solstice

21. December | 20:00 - 21:00 Spanische Allee 41, Seiteneingang, 14129 Berlin - Zehlendorf

The 21.12. is the shortest day of the year. The longest and darkest night. The turning point. From this day on, the light returns. That is why magical ceremonies are celebrated all over the world that praise the darkness and call the light. Christmas is around the corner. People celebrate hope and love. We invite you to the fire. Fire ceremonies are performed all over the world. The goal is to pause, be quiet and perceive yourself. Ceremonies are the language of the soul and fire magically connects the…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen Suche und Ansichten, Navigation

August 2020

Lifepassion in Frankfurt: Auf den Spuren von Ghandi – Krieg oder Frieden

8. August | 16:00 - 18:00 Alt-Niederursel 51, 60439 Frankfurt am Main

"Sei der Wandel, den Du in der Welt sehen willst", hat Mahatma Ghandi uns geraten. Das heisst, wenn wir uns den Weltfrieden wünschen, sollen wir Frieden sein. Bist Du Frieden? Wenn der andere Autofahrer vor Dir in Deine Spur schneidet und bremst? Wenn Dein Nachbar am Sonntag den Rasen mäht? Wenn Dein Partner den Müll nicht rausbringt? Bist Du Frieden, wenn die Bilder von Bränden, Überflutungen und anderen Naturkatastrophen siehst? Oder die von Terroranschlägen, Kriegen und Kindesmissbrauch? Wie gehen wir…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

September 2020

Lifepassion Event: CHANGE – das magische Rad der Veränderung

9. September | 19:00 - 21:00 Joachim-Friedrich Strasse 37/38, 10711 Berlin

Change! Nichts ist konstanter als die Veränderung. Vor 30 Jahren gab es kein Internet. Vor 15 Jahren keine Smartphones. Was wird die Zukunft bringen? in 10, in 20 Jahren? Menschen mögen Veränderungen oft nicht. Dafür gibt es Gründe und es hilft unglaublich, sie zu verstehen. Komm vorbei, wenn Du die Anatomie von Veränderungen verstehen und ganz nebenbei Deinem ganzen Leben einen Schwung in die richtige Richtung geben willst. Erlebe, dass Veränderungen auch leicht sein können - wenn Du das willst.…

Erfahren Sie mehr »
compass weekend

Kompassreise 4. Wochenende

18. September | 14:00 - 20. September | 17:00 Gut Frohberg - Schönnewitz 9, 01665 Käbschütztal

Umsetzung - Bewusst wählen, welche Frequenzen wir in uns schwingen lassen und dadurch ihre Resonanz in unser Leben rufen. Mühelos Veränderungen umsetzen können und endlich alles sein, was möglich ist. Die Kompassreise umfasst 4 Wochenenden, die Dein Leben ändern. Sie ist der Grundkurs der Lifepassion Akademie: Gestalte Dein Leben selbstbestimmt und kraftvoll so wie Du willst. Mit Gesundheit, Selbstvertrauen, Lebensfreude, Liebe und Erfolg. Für ein besseres Leben und eine bessere Welt. Mehr Informationen

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Oktober 2020

Advanced Magic 2020 – Germany

5. Oktober | 15:00 - 10. Oktober | 15:00 Hof Pegasus - Außendeich 2, 21732 Krummendeich

Advanced Magic – with Julie and Amina Experience Magic in Every Aspect of your Life. Take your life and your work with clients to the next level. Be part of changing the world. Advanced Magic is a class designed to bring together powerful mesa carriers that are willing to show up to change the world. We step into Sacred Space, track what is called for and create ceremony for the world. This class is taking place annually in Germany and…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Nordsee: Feuerzeremonie zum Sonnenaufgang

10. Oktober | 7:30 - 8:30 Außendeich 2, 21732 Krummendeich

Am letzten Morgen von Advanced Magic 2020 öffnen wir die Feuerzeremonie zu Sonnenaufgang für alle. Feuerzeremonien werden auf der ganzen Welt durchgeführt. Ziel ist es, innezuhalten, still zu sein und sich selbst wahrzunehmen. Dadurch treten wir mit uns selbst und mit der Welt in Einklang und in Verbundenheit. Zeremonien sind die Sprache der Seele und Feuer verbindet auf magische Weise die sichtbare Welt und die unsichtbare Welt der Energie. Wir sehen uns am Feuer!  

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Lifepassion Event: Das Geheimnis der Zeit – gefangen oder frei?

20. Oktober | 19:00 - 21:00 Joachim-Friedrich Strasse 37/38, 10711 Berlin

Wir haben keine Zeit. Nicht genug Zeit. Die Zeit läuft uns davon. Wir sind gestresst, gehetzt, atemlos. Bis die Zeit anhält. In einem Moment. Ewig. Unendlich. Was ist das Geheimnis der Zeit und wie können wir es für uns nutzen? Wie meistern wir die Zeit - ganz ohne Zeitmanagement? An diesem Abend erkunden und erleben wir Zeit und Unendlichkeit - alltagstauglich und anwendbar. Komm vorbei, wenn Du ab sofort immer genug Zeit haben willst. Jeder Lifepassion Event besteht aus einem…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Kompassreise 1. Wochenende

23. Oktober | 14:00 - 25. Oktober | 17:00 Gut Frohberg - Schönnewitz 9, 01665 Käbschütztal

Veränderung wagen -  Ändern der Frequenzen von persönlichen Traumata und limitierenden Glaubenssätze. Sich bewusst machen, wo unsere Lebensenergie hinfließt und unsere ganze Kraft zurück ins Hier und Jetzt holen. Die Kompassreise umfasst 4 Wochenenden, die Dein Leben ändern. Sie ist der Grundkurs der Lifepassion Akademie: Gestalte Dein Leben selbstbestimmt und kraftvoll so wie Du willst. Mit Gesundheit, Selbstvertrauen, Lebensfreude, Liebe und Erfolg. Für ein besseres Leben und eine bessere Welt. Mehr Informationen

Erfahren Sie mehr »

November 2020

Lifepassion Event: Auf den Spuren von Ghandi – Krieg oder Frieden

11. November | 19:00 - 21:00 Joachim-Friedrich Strasse 37/38, 10711 Berlin

"Sei der Wandel, den Du in der Welt sehen willst", hat Mahatma Ghandi uns geraten. Das heisst, wenn wir uns den Weltfrieden wünschen, sollen wir Frieden sein. Bist Du Frieden? Wenn der andere Autofahrer vor Dir in Deine Spur schneidet und bremst? Wenn Dein Nachbar am Sonntag den Rasen mäht? Wenn Dein Partner den Müll nicht rausbringt? Bist Du Frieden, wenn die Bilder von Bränden, Überflutungen und anderen Naturkatastrophen siehst? Oder die von Terroranschlägen, Kriegen und Kindesmissbrauch? Wie gehen wir…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Dezember 2020

compass weekend

Kompassreise 2. Wochenende

11. Dezember | 14:00 - 13. Dezember | 17:00 Gut Frohberg - Schönnewitz 9, 01665 Käbschütztal

Vertrauen finden -  Energetisches Auflösen der schon lange wirkenden Prägungen in unseren Familien: Krankheit, Armut, Missbrauch, Angst, Sucht... Frieden mit unseren Ahnen schließen und ihre Kraft wieder aktivieren. Für uns und unsere Kinder. Die Kompassreise umfasst 4 Wochenenden, die Dein Leben ändern. Sie ist der Grundkurs der Lifepassion Akademie: Gestalte Dein Leben selbstbestimmt und kraftvoll so wie Du willst. Mit Gesundheit, Selbstvertrauen, Lebensfreude, Liebe und Erfolg. Für ein besseres Leben und eine bessere Welt. Mehr Informationen

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Berlin: Feuerzeremonie zur Wintersonnenwende

21. Dezember | 20:00 - 21:00 Spanische Allee 41, Seiteneingang, 14129 Berlin - Zehlendorf

Der 21.12. ist der kürzeste Tag des Jahres. Die längste und dunkelste Nacht. Der Wendepunkt. Ab diesem Tag kehrt das Licht zurück. Deswegen werden an diesem Tag auf der ganzen Welt magische Zeremonien gefeiert, die die Dunkelheit preisen und das Licht rufen. Weihnachten steht vor der Tür. Die Menschen feiern die Hoffnung und die Liebe. Wir laden Dich dazu ans Feuer ein. Feuerzeremonien werden auf der ganzen Welt durchgeführt. Ziel ist es, innezuhalten, still zu sein und sich selbst wahrzunehmen.…

Erfahren Sie mehr »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren