Course

Advanced Magic
with Julie & Amina

MIRACLES ARE POSSIBLE

When love wins over fear, miracles happen

You have already completed your basic training. You want more. In Advanced Magic we offer you this MORE.

Magic and love in your life

Embrace what Einstein said a long time ago: Everything is energy. Live this knowledge in every aspect of your being. Step into your potential even more and make full use of the power of your consciousness. Come to this course and create an amazing world full of peace, love and opportunities – not just for ourselves but for everyone . Let’s be a strong and mutually supportive group of advanced magicians. Let’s work together ! 

 

Take your life and work with clients to the next level

Recognize and understand the true basic rules of an energetic universe even more deeply and apply them in your work with clients. Revolutionize your skills to support your clients on their soul journey. Get to know new and potent forms of extraction and connect yourself with archetypal resources. In the direct experience of the quantum field, you understand that it was never a matter of maintaining a certain form. Experience and learn access to the incredible potential for help that is available to you energetically. Be part of this magical journey when we share new mystical maps for ourselves, our clients and our client work .

Change the world with us

Advanced Magic intends to bring together powerful mesa carriers who are ready to change the world together. We step into the sacred space, feel what is required, and create ceremonies for the world. This course will take place annually in Germany and the USA and will be different each time.

Come to Julie Hannon and Amina Meineker and be part of this course full of love and magic if you are a graduate of the Light Body School , have made the compass trip with lifepassion or the medicine bike with Julie Hannon .

The SeinZ Wisdom Resort has reserved a room allotment for us. That is why the online booking system on the seinz.de website shows that the house is fully booked during our seminar. So please do not try to book your room online through the website. Instead, please select the room you want here and send an email to hallo@seinz.de to reserve your room . Please write in your email that you are a participant in our seminar “ Advanced Magic”. The prices are special prices for seminar participants and are EUR 99 (3 to 4-bed rooms), EUR 109 (DZ Classic) and EUR 129 (EZ Classic) per night per person including full board. The SeinZ team will confirm your reservation quickly.

This course is taught in English and translated into German.

Come & Join us! Sign up today and be part of a miracle.

Julie & Amina

In 2008, both Julie and Amina began teaching at the Four Winds Society Light Body School – often referred to as the ‘Harvard of Energy Medicine’. Both stayed with it for over a decade. In 2013 a snowstorm surprised Amina in Boston. A colleague shared that Amina and Julie should meet (Julie lives in Boston). At that moment their partnership was born. Since then Julie and Amina have worked and taught together. They share their common background in the business world, especially in human resources, and the coaching of executives. Both of your passions are to make people more connected to something bigger than us. Together they open a sacred space that enables magic. They are excited to teach this advanced course together to expand every dimension of what is thought to be possible.

Come to our course ...

… if you want more
… if you your life to the next level want to get … if you truly your own infinity want to use … if you want to be part of a movement that world to improve … if you want more love in your life and in the world want to bring  

Dates, location and prices

Events
2020/12020/2
Advanced Magic USA (MENLA)22.03. – 27.03.2020 – postponed to 25.07. – 30.07.2020
Advanced Magic Germany (Pegasus)05.10. – 10.10.2020
Location USA

MENLA Mountain Retreat
375 Pantherkill Road
P.O. Box Phoenicia, NY 12464, USA
Phone: +1 845-688-6997 Ext 101
E-Mail: booking@menla.org

Please book with MENLA directly.

Costs

Tuition is US$ 1,498.00. It is inclusive of VAT and excluding accommodation and meals.

The prices are special prices for seminar participants and are between EUR 69 and EUR 95 per night per person including full board.

Locations Germany

Seminarhaus Pegasus
Außendeich 2
21732 Krummendeich, Deutschland
Telefon: +49 (0) 4779 124
E-Mail: kontakt@tagungshaus-pegasus.de

The seminar hous Pegasus is an oasis of silence west of Hamburg – close to the sea and close to the sky. Pegasus has reserved a room contingent for us. Please book your room directly with Pegasus.

Costs

Tuition is EUR 1,498.00. It is inclusive of VAT and excluding accommodation and meals.

The prices are special prices for seminar participants and are between EUR 69 and EUR 95 per night per person including full board.

Advanced Mailing List

Stay posted for all our Advanced offers. Sign up here.

Clemens Mucharski & Amina Meineker
home@lifepassion.com
+ 49 1577 606 7577

Kurs

Advanced Magic
mit Julie & Amina

WUNDER SIND MÖGLICH

Wenn die Liebe über die Angst gewinnt, geschehen Wunder

Du hast Deine Grundausbildung bereits hinter Dir. Du willst mehr. In Advanced Magic bieten wir Dir dieses MEHR.

Magie und Liebe in Deinem Leben

Umarme ganz, was Einstein schon vor langem gesagt hat: Alles ist Energie.
Lebe diese Erkenntnis in jedem Aspekt Deines Seins. Trete noch mehr in Dein Potential und nutze die Kraft Deines Bewusstseins ganz. Komm zu diesem Kurs und erschaffe eine erstaunliche Welt voller Frieden, Liebe und Möglichkeiten – nicht nur für uns selbst, sondern für alle Menschen. Lass uns eine starke und uns gegenseitig unterstützende Gruppe von fortgeschrittenen Magiern sein. Lass uns zusammen arbeiten!

Bringe Dein Leben und Deine Arbeit mit Klienten auf das nächste Level

Erkenne und verstehe die wahren Grundregeln eines energetischen Universums noch tiefer und wende sie in Deiner Arbeit mit Klienten an. Revolutioniere Deine Fähigkeiten, Deine Klienten auf deren Seelenreise zu unterstützen. Lerne neue und potente Formen der Extraktion kennen und verbinde Dich mit archetypischen Ressourcen. In der direkten Erfahrung des Quantenfeldes verstehst Du, dass es zu keinem Zeitpunkt darum ging, eine bestimmte Form zu wahren. Erlebe und erlerne den Zugang zu dem unglaublichen Potential an Hilfe, dass Dir energetisch zur Verfügung steht. Sei Teil dieser magischen Reise, wenn wir neue mystische Landkarten für uns, unsere Klienten und unsere Klientenarbeit miteinander teilen.

 

Verändere die Welt mit uns

Advanced Magic beabsichtigt, kraftvolle Mesaträger zusammenzubringen, die bereit sind, miteinander die Welt zu verändern. Wir treten in den Heiligen Raum, spüren, was erforderlich ist und erschaffen Zeremonien für die Welt. Dieser Kurs wird jährlich in Deutschland und in den USA stattfinden und jedes Mal anders sein.

Komm zu Julie Hannon und Amina Meineker und sei Teil dieses Kurses voller Liebe und voller Magie, wenn Du Absolvent der Lichtkörperschule bist, die Kompassreise mit Lifepassion gemacht hast oder das Medizinrad mit Julie Hannon.

Das SeinZ Wisdom Resort hat ein Zimmerkontingent für uns reserviert. Deswegen zeigt das Online-Buchungssystem auf der seinz.de-Website an, dass das Haus während unseres Seminars ausgebucht ist. Bitte versuche daher nicht, Dein Zimmer online über die Website zu buchen. Stattdessen suche Dir bitte das von Dir gewünschte Zimmer hier aus und sende eine Email zur Reservierung Deines Zimmers an hallo@seinz.de. Bitte schreibe in Deiner Mail, dass Du Teilnehmer unseres Seminars “Advanced Magic” bist. Die Preise sind Spezialpreise für Seminarteilnehmer und liegen bei EUR 99 (3 bis 4-Bettzimmer), EUR 109 (DZ Classic) und EUR 129 (EZ Classic) pro Nacht pro Person inklusive Vollpension. Das SeinZ Team wird Deine Reservierung zügig bestätigen.

Dieser Kurs wird in Englisch unterrichtet und ins Deutsche übersetzt.

Melde Dich an und sei Teil des Wunders!

Julie & Amina

2008 begannen sowohl Julie als auch Amina, in der Lichtkörperschule der Four Winds Society – die oft das ‚Harvard der Energiemedizin‘ genannt wird – zu unterrichten. Beide blieben für über ein Jahrzehnt dabei. 2013 überraschte eine Schneesturm Amina in Boston. Eine gemeinsame Kollegin fand, dass Amina und Julie sich treffen sollten (Julie lebt in Boston). In diesem Moment wurde ihre Partnerschaft geboren. Seitdem haben Julie und Amina zusammen gearbeitet und zusammen unterrichtet. Sie teilen ihren gemeinsamen Hintergrund in der Wirtschaftswelt, vor allem in Human Resources, und dem Coaching von Führungskräften. Ihrer beiden Passion ist es, Menschen ihre Verbundenheit zu etwas, das größer ist als wir, wieder zugänglich zu machen. Beide zusammen öffnen einen Heiligen Raum, der Magie ermöglicht. Sie freuen sich riesig darauf, diesen Kurs für Fortgeschrittene zusammen zu unterrichten, um jede Dimension dessen zu erweitern, was für möglich gehalten wird.

Komm zu unserem Kurs …

… wenn Du mehr willst
… wenn Du Dein Leben auf das nächste Level bringen willst
… wenn Du wahrhaftig Deine eigene Unendlichkeit nutzen willst
… wenn Du Teil einer Bewegung sein willst, die Welt zu verbessern
… wenn Du mehr Liebe in Dein Leben und in die Welt bringen willst

Termine, Ort und Preise

Termine
2020/12020/2
Advanced Magic USA (MENLA)

22.03. – 27.03.2020

 
Advanced Magic Deutschland (SeinZ) tba (Sept./Okt.)
Veranstaltungsort

Das SeinZ Wisdom Resort hat ein Zimmerkontingent für uns reserviert. Deswegen zeigt das Online-Buchungssystem auf der seinz.de-Website an, dass das Haus während unseres Seminars ausgebucht ist. Bitte versuche daher nicht, Dein Zimmer online über die Website zu buchen. Stattdessen suche Dir bitte das von Dir gewünschte Zimmer hier aus und sende eine Email zur Reservierung Deines Zimmers an hallo@seinz.de. 

SEINZ Wisdom Resort
Das SeinZ e.k.
Kurhausstraße 1
82433 Bad Kohlgrub, Deutschland
Telefon: +49 – (0)8845 970
E-Mail: hallo@seinz.de

Kosten

Die Kursgebühr beträgt EUR 1.498,00. Sie ist inkl. MWSt und exkl. Unterkunft und Verpflegung.

Die Preise sind Spezialpreise für Seminarteilnehmer und liegen bei EUR 99 (3 bis 4-Bettzimmer), EUR 109 (DZ Classic) und EUR 129 (EZ Classic) pro Nacht pro Person inklusive Vollpension. Das SeinZ Team wird Deine Reservierung zügig bestätigen.

Advanced Mailing List

Du möchtest über alle Advanced Angebote auf dem Laufenden sein?Dann trage Dich hier ein.

Clemens Mucharski & Amina Meineker
home@lifepassion.com
+ 49 1577 606 7577